Agony Face – CXVI Evolving Discharges (2018)

Agony Face – CXVI Evolving Discharges (2018)

Artist: Agony Face
Title: CXVI Evolving Discharges (2018)
Year of Release: 2018
Country: Italy
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


1.XXV The Ionization
2.XXIII Waffle
3.XXIII Connection
4.XXIV Mat(H) Bat(H) 3+3+3
5.XX Marrakech Prostitute
6.XIX Reality Check
7.XIX Mantra Of Sulphur
8.XXI Wandering Through Cerebral Paths

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.