Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground (2018)

Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground (2018)

Artist: Tom Morello
Title: The Atlas Underground
Year of Release: 2018
Genre: Alt Metal
Format: mp3
Quality: 320Kbps
Size: 101 Mb


01 – Battle Sirens (feat. Knife Party)
02 – Rabbit’s Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi, and Killer Mike)
03 – Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man and Whethan)
04 – We Don’t Need You (feat. Vic Mensa)
05 – Find Another Way (feat. Marcus Mumford)
06 – How Long (feat. Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath)
07 – Lucky One (feat. K.Flay)
08 – One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights)
09 – Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo)
10 – Where it’s at ain’t What it is (feat. Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi)
11 – Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47)
12 – Lead Poisoning (feat. GZA, RZA and Herobust)

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.