Coreign – Eternity (2018)

Coreign – Eternity (2018)

Artist: Coreign
Title: Eternity (2018)
Year of Release: 2018
Country: Switzerland
Genre: Progressive Hard Rock (female vocal)
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


1.He’s Alive
2.Nothing New Under The Sun
3.Release Me
4.It’s All About You
5.Two Lonely Souls
7.Fatal Attraction
8.Baby Baby Blue
10.Nothing Separates Me From You
11.You’ve Lost Me
12.Wanna Thank You
13.Words Can Never Say

Download Link:    arrow

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.