Waiting For Words – Egocracy (2018)

Waiting For Words – Egocracy (2018)

Artist: Waiting For Words
Title: Egocracy
Country: France
Year of Release: 2018
Genre: Synthpop, Electronic
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 153 mb


01. Think
02. Until The End Of Time
03. Great New World
04. Curse Curse
05. Cause I Do Believe (Rerecorded Version)
06. Egocracy
07. Then You’re Gone
08. Love Me Forever
09. Only Time Will Tell (Rerecorded Version)
10. Away
11. (Have We) Lost It All
12. Believe In Me
13. Lament

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.