Aodioiboa – Decentralized EP (2018)

Aodioiboa – Decentralized EP (2018)

Artist: Aodioiboa
Title: Decentralized EP
Label: Samaa Records
Year of Release: 2018
Genre: Psytrance
Format: mp3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 89.5Mb


01. Future Decentralized (22:07)
02. Installing Hyperdrive Code (08:31)
03. Digital Autonomous Society (07:15)

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.