RediMade – Rolls Royce Redi (08-10-2018)

RediMade – Rolls Royce Redi (08-10-2018)

Artist: RediMade
Title: Rolls Royce Redi
Data Release: (08-10-2018)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop
Format: mp3


1. The Vent
2. Weekend Flow
3. Chances Ft. K Love
4. OVO Flow
5. Warning Signs of Greatness
6. Rich Porter (Harlem)
7. I Wish I Could ft. Chris Ward
8. Formal Apology
9. Work Flow
10. Stars in the Ceiling ft. Lawro
11. Rolls-Royce Residue
12. The Lake Show Ft. Justified4evea
13. She Belongs to the Game
14. It Is What It Is Ft. OG Ant, Lawro
15. Double R
16. Not Average
17. No Rules Flow
18. Soul Food Flow
19. Street Gospel
20. Mind Gone Ft. Bambino, Mama Jack RIP

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.