King Company – Queen Of Hearts (2018)

King Company – Queen Of Hearts (2018)

Artist: King Company
Title: Queen Of Hearts (Japanese Edition) (2018)
Year of Release: 2018
Country: Finland
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


01. Queen Of Hearts
02. One Day Of Your Life
03. Stars
04. Living In A Hurricane
05. Under The Spell
06. Never Say Goodbye
07. Learn To Fly
08. Berlin
09. King For Tonight
10. Living The Dream
11. Arrival
12. Never Say Goodbye (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.