Bagz HDB – The Deposit (07-11-2018)

Bagz HDB – The Deposit (07-11-2018)

Artist: Bagz HDB
Title: The Deposit
Data Release: (07-11-2018)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop
Format: mp3


1. You Can Forget
2. Money Move
3. Made Myself a Boss
4. Old Thing Back
5. Got Coming
6. Late Night
7. You Wasn’t Wit Me
8. Band Wagon
9. Killin’ It
10. More Where That Came From

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.