Ozone – Self Defence (2015)

Ozone – Self Defence (2015)

Ozone – Self Defence (2015)
Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Release Date: Sep 25, 2015

01. Tiger By The Tail
02. Let The Good Will Out
03. So Blind
04. Destiny
05. Shadow On The Sun
06. Save My Soul
07. How Evolved Are We
08. Self Defence
09. Smile Before You Lie
10. Once In A Lifetime
11. Practice What You Preach
12. Visionary Man

Download Now from Uploaded

Download Now from Novafile

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.