Jessie Jones – Jessie Jones (2015)

Jessie Jones – Jessie Jones (2015)

Artist: Jessie Jones
Title Of Album: Jessie Jones
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Burger
Genre: Indie & Alternative
Quality: 320
Total Time: 40:58 min
Total Size: 102 Mb

1. Sugar Coated
2. Butterfly Knives
3. Make It Spin
4. Prisoner’s Cinema
5. Lady La De Da
6. Quicksilver Screen
7. La Loba
8. Nightingale
9. Twelve Hour Man
10. Mental Illness

Download Now from Uploaded

Download Now from Novafile

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.