Ace of Base – Hidden Gems (2015)

Ace of Base – Hidden Gems (2015)

Artist: Ace of Base
Album: Hidden Gems
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Playground Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 00:49:28
Total Size: 113 mb

01 Oddfather Intro (from the Inside)
02 Gunnin
03 Kick Door (feat. OJ da Juiceman)
04 Brick N a Brick (feat. Blaze Servin)
05 Flight Risk (feat. Young Thug)
06 Trap On Wheels (feat. Young Scoot Scooter)
07 P.A.M.
08 Tore Up
09 Bossed Up (feat. Young Thug & Keyshia Ka’oir)
10 Wednesday
11 Rgiii (feat. OJ da Juiceman)
12 Birdies (feat. PeeWee Longway)
13 Say That Then
14 Thats How We Rocking Remix (feat. Young Scooter)
15 Roll One

Download Now from Novafile

Download Now from Uploaded

Short cuts from album: