Lower Dens – Escape from Evil (2015)

Lower Dens – Escape from Evil (2015)

Artist: Lower Dens
Title Of Album: Escape from Evil
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ribbon Music
Genre: Indie, Dreampop, Shoegaze
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 38:21 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Sucker’s Shangri-La
02. Ondine
03. To Die in L.A.
04. Quo Vadis
05. Your Heart Still Beating
06. Electric Current
07. I Am the Earth
08. Company
09. Société Anonyme

Download Now from Novafile

Download Now from Uploaded

Short cuts from album: