Archangel – Blur (2015)

Archangel – Blur (2015)

Archangel – Blur (2015)
Country: India
Genre: Instrumental Progressive Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Size: 124 Mb

1. I Always Knew I Was Different 02:37
2. Waking Up In An Unfamiliar Place 06:06
3. We’ve Got You Surrounded, Come Out With Your Hands Up! 06:26
4. The Apartment Out In The Distance 02:48
5. Settle It Tonight! 06:11
6. Was I Dreaming, Or Was All Of That Real? 02:50
7. It Was Time I Dealt With Me Myself 07:08
8. A Rookie Cop With A Few Bullets To Spare 06:25
9. Weighing Sins And Forgiveness On A Scale 03:48
10. The Bright Light That One Sees Before They Meet Their Maker 06:46
11. Those Names Didn’t Ring Any Bells 02:42

Download Now from Novafile

Download Now from Uploaded

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.